DiamonDisc Records

Boots Randolph - Songs for the Spirit

Boots Randolph
Songs For The Spirit

  1. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  2. In The Garden
  3. The Lord's Prayer
  4. The Old Rugged Cross
  5. Shall We Gather at the River / When the Roll is Called Up Yonder / In the Sweet By & By
  6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  7. America The Beautiful / God Bless America / When The Saints Go Marching In
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  10. Give Me That Old Time Religion / Will The Circle Be Unbroken